Consortium

The consortium was also built seeking an EU-wide geographical balance and it covers 14 Member States (Belgium, France, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, The Netherlands, and the United Kingdom) and 2 associated countries (Serbia and Switzerland). The consortium is assembled with various types of organizations covering the following roles: Farmers organizations; Applied research, advisory and extension services; Academic research on social sciences; Academic research on agronomy (sensu lato) and environmental science and Training organizations.

01_INRAE

INRAE

Nicolas Munier-Jolain   

02_IT

INRAE TRANSFERT SAS

Sophie Cousin Delange

logo_ILVO_2016_en

EVILVO

Laure Triste 

CIHEAM-ZARAGOZA_RVB

IAMZ-CIHEAM

Alun Jones

APCA

Sylvain Sturel

05_DELPHY

DELPHY

Harm Brinks

ADAS logo transparent background large

ADAS

Mark Ramsden

consulai_logo_cores_com_assinatura_site

CONSULAI

Luis Mira da Silva

Hutton_logo_Horiz_RGB (1)

THE JAMES HUTTON INSTITUTE

Roy Neilson 

WUR_FC_standard

WAGENINGEN RESEARCH

Herman Schoorlemmer

aulogo_uk_var1_blue

AARHUS UNIVERSITY

Mette Sønderskov

logo KPODR ENG

KPODR

Dawid Skotnicki

Logo UC verticale POSITIVO 540C

UNIVERSITA CATTOLICA DEL SACRO CUORE

Tito Caffi 

FEUGA

FEUGA

Nuria Rodríguez-Aubó

logo-ACTA-horizontal-web

ACTA

Adrien Guichaoua

LEAFlogo_with_Text

LEAF

Emily Trivett

INTIA LogoSimple

INTIA

Cristina Virto Garayoa

KGZ MB manjši

KGZS MB

Joze Miklavc

logo_inagro_crop_engels

INAGRO

Greet Ghekiere

DL_.logo.fritlagt

DJURSLAND LANDBOFORENING

 Carsten Kløcher

proagria

PROAGRIA

Marja Kallela

velas_logo_rød_3000x1200px

VELAS

Helle B. Elander 

Teagasc Logo

TEAGASC

Shay Phelan 

Grünlandzentrum Nds HB Logo Farbe transparent

GLZ

Arno Krause

coexphal logo turquesa

COEXPHAL

Jan van der Blom

IFOAM-logo-2019

IFOAM-EU

Pia Mueller-Cyran

PNG_sant'anna_logo_inglese-01

SSSA

Stefano Carlesi

Logo_eng_RGB

JULIUS KUHN-INSTITUT

Silke Dachbrodt-Saaydeh

AUA Logo JPG

AUA

Spyros Fountas

Agroscope_logo_png

AGROSCOPE

Sandie Masson

Institute_BioSense_Logo_Color_Horizontal ENG (1)

BIOSENSE

Marko Prokin 

mailto:nicolas.munier-jolain@inrae.fr

mailto:sophie.cousin-delange@inrae.fr

mailto:laure.triste@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

mailto:alun.jones@iamz.ciheam.org

mailto:sylvain.sturel@apca.chambagri.fr

mailto:H.Brinks@delphy.nl

mailtolmira@consulai.com

mailto:Roy.Neilson@hutton.ac.uk

mailto:herman.schoorlemmer@wur.nl

mailto:mette.sonderskov@agro.au.dk

mailto:dawid.skotnicki@kpodr.pl

mailto:tito.caffi@unicatt.it

mailto:nrodriguez@feuga.es

mailto:adrien.guichaoua@acta.asso.fr

mailto:emily.trivett@leafuk.org

mailto:cvirto@intiasa.es

mailto:joze.miklavc@kmetijski-zavod.si

mailto:Greet.Ghekiere@Inagro.be

mailto:ck@landboforening.dk

mailto:marja.kallela@proagria.fi

mailto:hee@velas.dk

mailto:Shay.Phelan@teagasc.ie

mailto: arno.krause@gruenlandzentrum.de

mailto: jvdblom@coexphal.es

mailto:pia.mueller-cyran@organicseurope.bio

mailto:elkappe@gmail.com

mailto:Silke.Dachbrodt-Saaydeh@julius-kuehn.de

mailto:sfountas@aua.gr

mailto:sandie.masson@agroscope.admin.ch

mailto:prokin.marko@biosense.rs